Announcement: Call For Content!

I will be here by July 18! Approximately!

I will be here by July 18! Approximately!

Hello friends! I am absolutely SWAMPED this month at work: year-end working as a speech pathologist in a school system means reports and parent conferences and reports and last-minute meetings and trips to other schools and reports.

But soon that will all be over, and it will be summer vacation! And for me, summer vacation means that for the month of July (give or take a few days) I will be in my car, driving across Canada and the U.S., to set foot in St. John’s Newfoundland! I am very excited for my trip and hopefully I’ll be able to record a sequel or two to last year’s Retreatcast.

I don’t want to go on my trip without scheduling a few S&C episodes, though, and that’s why I’ve come to you for help. If there’s anything that you want me to talk about, or any questions you want me to answer, or anything whatsoever you’d like to hear me ramble about, please leave me a comment or send me an email. I’ll do my best to tackle it for the upcoming June & July episodes, but if I can’t I’ll work on them when I get back.

Any comment or suggestion welcome; no question too silly or too broad. Thanks for the help in advance, friends!

One response to “Announcement: Call For Content!

  1. its a really good blog. i’m a comic lover. thanks for all the stuff btw.

Leave a Reply

